Learn Why QuickFlirt.com Is Full Of Fake Profiles

 Nov, 28 - 2014   ReviewsScams

Website Details:

QuickFlirt.com homepage


  • $4.47 to buy a 3 day trial subscription to the dating service.
  • $39.99 to buy a 1 month subscription to the dating service.
  • $83.97 to buy a 3 month subscription to the dating service.
  • $119.94 to buy a 6 month subscription to the dating service.


  • Messages: Send and reply to email messages from this section.
  • Views: See who has viewed your profile.
  • Winks: See who has sent you a wink.
  • Friends: See who is on your friends list.
  • Chat rooms: Chat with people in the chat rooms.


QuickFlirt.com is owned and operated by the same people behind NaughtyFlirt.com, WildMeets.com, WildDate4Sex.com, IAmNaughty.com and SpicyMatch.com. Our full investigation on this dating site is available for you to read below.

15 Emails Messages In 30 Minutes

One of the things that always points to the site being fake is the amount of emails you receive minutes after registering on the dating site. We have been registered on this site for about 30 minutes and we have already received 15 emails. This may not seem like a big deal but once you take into account that our dating profile for this investigation is empty, with no photographs and no information there would be absolutely no reason for anyone to be interested in contacting us.

Why then have we already received 15 e-mail messages in such a short time? It's because all these email messages are automated and no one is actually sending them to us. This website uses sophisticated software programs to mimic real people and with the software they can detect that you are a member of this site they have your email address and from there they just send you email messages all day long. This makes it seem as if you are being contacted by real women who want to hook up. The real scam is is that if you try to read the email messages or contact the women, you are asked to pay for an upgraded subscription before you can continue. This is why they send out fake email messages, to trick you into upgrading so thy can make money off of you. You're basically interacting with a computer software program and no humans whatsoever. It's all a con.

Soo Many Women But Are They Even Real?

As we mentioned in the above section all the email messages we received came from fictitious women. This means that their profiles are completely fake. All of the images in the profiles are phony and all the information is fake. These fictitious profiles have been created by QuickFlirt.com. The reason they create fake females dating profiles is to make it appear as if the site has many more women than it actually does. In order to lure men into paying for a monthly subscription they have to make it appear as if the site is full of attractive looking women looking to hook up. The truth is far from that however with under 1% of the women on this site being real. They deceive you to get you to purchase a monthly membership, that's how they make their money and they are willing to do anything to deceive and trick you into doing that.

Many of the female profiles on this site uses photos of amateur porn stars and have images on other sites where they are nude etc. We have included (see evidence below) with links to the direct pages were these exact same images can be found on those image sites. Please note that we didn't go through every single profile for the simple fact that it would have taken days if not weeks to do so. A small sample of images proves that many of these dating profiles are in fact phony.

Also the terms and conditions page clearly states that this website is involved in the creation and fabrication of fictitious dating profiles, which you can read below.

We have included the sentences from the terms and conditions page which clearly states this fact below:

  1. You acknowledge and agree that some of the profiles posted on the Website that you may communicate with as a Registered User may be fictitious.
  2. The website utilizes automated system profiles to communicate with Users to enhance our Users’ entertainment experience.
  3. You acknowledge and agree that some of the profiles posted on the Website that you may communicate with as a Registered User may be fictitious.
  4. The user profiles we create are not intended to resemble or mimic any actual persons.
Below are links to adult image sites that has the exact same images:
  1. https://whatboyswant.com/forums/read/143949
  2. http://www.culosadictos.com/pija-amateur-divirtiendose-con-su-dildo-rojo/
Below is a link to an adult image site that also has the exact same image:
  • http://www.imagebam.com/image/848a778545236#

The "Browsed You" Deception

Another part of their deception is the use of computer software programs to make it appear as if people have been browsing your profile. The reason why they make it appear as if women have viewed your profile is because you will want to see who viewed your profile. Then when you try to communicate back to those women you have to upgrade to a paid subscription to email them. Unfortunately there is no reason to contact them since the women supposedly browsing your profile aren't even real to begin with. In a short time frame 12 "women" browsed our profile (see evidence below).


Terms & Conditions Page

The last part of our evidence is in the terms and conditions page. All this info is available on the terms page, the most important parts can be read below.

  • The messages they send are computer generated.
  • Messages from the user profiles we create attempt to simulate communications so that should you become a paid Member you are encouraged to participate in more conversation and to increase interaction among fellow paid Members.
  • we will utilize our automated system profiles to communicate with Users to enhance our Users’ entertainment experience.

Hosting Server Info:

  • Address Of Host: Vincenti Buildings 28/19, Suite 1374, Strait Street Valletta
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Name Servers: NS1.ROPOT.NET, NS2.ROPOT.NET

Contact Information :

  • Phone: +1 2127965746 and 1-800-489-6091
  • Addresses: Vincenti Buildings, 28/1, (Suite No. 1374), Strait Street, VLT 1432, Valletta
    Katalanou, 1 office, 101 2121 Aglantzia Nicosia, Cyprus
  • Email: [email protected]

Final Decision:

This site uses almost every trick in the book to deceive you into upgrading and buying a subscription. How can you trust a site that admits to using fake profiles, we can't.

Search For Women

If you want to search for real females, then look at these legitimate dating sites.

File A Report

  • Contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint if you feel that you have been scammed or ripped off.