40PlusContact.com Admits They’re Using”Fictive”(Fake Profiles)!

 Aug, 30 - 2017   1 comment   ReviewsScams

Website Details:


  • 8 credits will cost you £7,99.
  • 25 credits will cost you £22,49.
  • 50 credits will cost you £39,99.
  • 100 credits will cost you £79,99.
  • 300 credits will cost you £219,00.


  • Inbox: This is where you can read and send emails to other members.
  • Matches: View your matches on this page.
  • Search: Search for people using the search functions on this page.
  • Favorites: Add women you like to your favorites page.
  • Hot Or Not: This is where you can rate photos, "hot or not".


The first thing we want to point out before we start our review is that 40PlusContact.com is associated with numerous dating sites that we've already exposed for being frauds. This long list of scams includes 40PlusMarket.com, SecretMatureMarket.com, MeetLocalMatures.com, SecretMatureContact.com, MatureContactService.com,. We have spent hours investigating, sifting through evidence and reviewing every single one of those dating sites. The thing you need to understand is if 40PlusContact is connected to these sites the chances of it being a scam are very high.

Men join dating sites such as 40PlusContact.com because they want to meet women for casual encounters, but can they actually do that on this site? In our investigation we will show you all the evidence and all the proof you need to make the right informed decision. Read our full investigation below.

FYI Emails Aren't Coming From Who You Think They Are

We take our job very seriously operating Dating Busters is essentially a job to us. When we point out a dating site is a scam we stand by our claim because we always provide as much proof and evidence as possible. We don't just say a dating site is a scam just for the hell of it. In the case of 40 Plus Contact one of the first things that happened when we joined the dating site ( that always happens when we join fake dating sites) is that we started receiving email messages immediately.

This is one of the biggest red flags because on real legitimate dating sites we are never accosted and bombarded with email messages. Only fake concocted dating services such as 40PlusContact is where we get a flurry of email messages from computer software bot systems. The email messages we received on dating sites like 40 Plus Contact are from computers not from real life human beings. The messages come from sophisticated computer programs that have been created to simulate a real web user. These computer software bots are built to send email messages that have human-like responses. The interactions with these computers is built to trick users of 40PlusContact into thinking that real girls are emailing them (Ashley Madison was exposed publicly for doing this).

We were able to send three email responses after that amount you are then required to purchase credits to continue communicating with any women on the site. Buying credit isn't cheap costing roughly £1,00 per credit. This is why the website uses computer software bots, they can send you as many emails as possible that look legitimate but at the end of the line it's nothing but a computer system that you're chatting with. To add insult to injury they want you to purchase credits for the ability to chat with robots. It may sound ridiculous but this is all a verified fact found in the terms and conditions pages of 40PlusContact.com. In the terms page they confess that they send messages from the self-created profiles they are responsible for creating. This is found in section 5.2 of their terms page.

(Screen shot of the emails we received.)

If We Have An Empty Dating Profile Why Are We Getting Emails?

Creating fake profiles is one of the main ingredients used in bogus dating sites. Without the creation of fictitious female profiles bogus dating site won't be successful in luring people in They need to create hundreds of pretend profiles to give people the impression that the site is full to the brim with local women. 40PlusContact.com admits they are responsible for creating fictive profiles on their website. On their own terms and conditions page they literally tell us that they are responsible for creating these profiles, it's no secret but it's hidden in the terms and conditions were 99% of people will never look.

Below is a screenshot of just one of probably hundreds of fake profiles on this site. With this particular profile we've even provided links showing that this exact same picture is found on numerous other websites, many of which are online shopping websites. This is not a legitimate member, this is a lingerie model whose image has been stolen and then used to create a fabricated profile page on 40 Plus Contact.

(Stolen photo used to make a fake profile on the site.)

  • http://image.made-in-china.com/2f1j10aNQTqYZrIokE/2016-Ladies-Lingerie-Set-Sexy-.jpg
  • http://image.made-in-china.com/2f1j10aNQTqYZrIokE/2016-Ladies-Lingerie-Set-Sexy-.jpg
  • https://sep.yimg.com/ay/spicylingeriestore/into-you-sexy-baby-doll-12.png

If We Have An Empty Dating Profile Why Are We Getting Emails?

We've already discussed that the website is utilizing automated computer robots a form of artificial intelligence to send us fabricated emails. Another question you need to ask yourself is why would any girl want to contact our profile when it's blank. We don't have any pictures on the profile and limited personal information but still we got email messages. This is just more evidence proving that this site isn't not genuine.

You can take a look at the screenshot below that proves this site is spurious. Our profile as you can see is empty and this will be included as evidence in our investigation.

The Proof Is In The Pudding  (& The Terms Page)

We've mentioned the terms and conditions page numerous times in this review because that's where the most important evidence is located. The terms and conditions page was written by the people who own 40 Plus Contact so if they tell us they're creating fake profiles then we should listen. In the terms and condition they tell us the site is for entertainment and it's not their goal to bring people together. They also tell us that they use simulated self-created fictitious profiles. This is the best proof showing of how illegitimate this website is. You can click on this link and visit section 5.2 of the terms and conditions page or read it below.

  1. This site is for entertainment purposes, it is explicitly not the aim of this website to bring physical appointments. It can be used to get to know other people and for flirting with other attractive people or with simulated consumer profiles. Festivus Media BV expressly reserves the right to send messages to this page by self-created profiles. These are fictitious profiles with which physical arrangements are not possible.

  2. Festivus Media BV expressly reserves the right to control conversations on the website about self-created profiles. These are fictitious profiles with which physical appointment is not possible.

Hosting Server Info:

  • Address Of Host: XS4ALL Internet BV, Postbus 1848, 1000BV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Name Servers: ns1.mijndnsserver.nl, ns2.mijndnsserver.nl, ns3.mijndnsserver.eu, ns4.mijndnsserver.net

Contact Information :

Final Decision:

There isn't much of a point in wasting your time and more importantly your money on 40PlusContact.com. The website has confirmed everything we thought. They use virtual profiles and they send emails on behalf of those fictitious profiles. They admit they're not real members and they are responsible for creating them. Why anyone would want to use this site after finding out that information is beyond us. You have all the proof to make the right choice!

Search For Females

If you want to find real women, then look at these legit dating sites.

File A Report

  • Contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint if you feel that you have been scammed or ripped off.

 Comments 1 comment

  • […] is operated by Festivus Media BV. The people behind 45PlusContact run many sites including 40PlusContact.com,  40PlusMarket.com, SecretMatureMarket.com, and MySecretMatureContact.com to name just a […]

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Fields with * are mandatory.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.