XPersonals.com Is Not A Legitimate Dating Site

 May, 12 - 2014   8 comments   Scams

Website Details:

XPersonals.com home page


  • $34.95 for a monthly paid subscription.
  • $24.32 for a 3 month paid subscription.


You Agree To Get Scammed

As soon as you go to the home page of the site you need to create your free dating profile in order to login to the site, but you need to agree to the terms and conditions and the privacy policy before you are allowed entry into the members area of the site.You can see a screenshot below of where you need to agree to those terms and conditions. You cannot actually gain access to the members area without agreeing to these terms which is important to understand as we progress through this review

terms and conditions

Fictitious Profiles

If it wasn't for the terms and conditions actually admitting that the dating site itself creates fake dating profiles we wouldn't believe it ourselves. This site outlines the of posting fictitious profiles on this site. This means that the female profiles on this site are fake   everything you would find in a regular profile from photographs and personal information is all 100% completely phony and XPersonals.com is actually behind all of this. This is a fact and section I6 is where you want to go to read about their creation of phony profiles on their site. We are not entirely sure how they go about creating these fake dating profiles and collect the female images that are used in the profiles. However the chances are very high that if you spot an attractive looking lady on the site it may very well be an illegitimate profile that has been created by the site. This makes this dating site completely worthless to men looking to meet real legitimate women. You cannot meet any of the women from the site because they are not members of the site and are not looking to hook up with anyone.


Another deception the site uses the trick people is the use of phony emails. Emails appear to be coming from attractive looking local ladies but they are not. This website uses automated programs that are designed and used specifically to send out emails to members who have a free account on the site. If you notice that your inbox is getting full from all the attractive looking ladies sending you emails don't get too excited because it's all a scam. How this scam works is you receive emails which are all automatically send to you and if you try to read the reply back to the emails you have to pay a full membership to do so. They are tricking you into paying for a service that offers nothing to you. 

That Girl Flirting With You Is Probably A Paid Employee

Online dating is a business and this company does anything in there power in order to make money off of you. This unfortunately also includes hiring people to chat with you and string you along so you continue paying your monthly membership as long as they possibly can get you to do so. Remember a membership costs $35.00 dollars a month so if they continue to string you along for a one year, then they will make $420.00 of you annually if you multiply that by the thousands of people who register on the site on a continuous basis you can clearly see they can make millions of this fraud every single year.

Hosting Server Info:

  • Address Of Host: Amazon Data Services Ireland Thomas Street Dublin 8
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Name Servers: NS-1075.AWSDNS-06.ORG, NS-207.AWSDNS-25.COM, NS-1836.AWSDNS-37.CO.UK, NS-934.AWSDNS-52.NET

Contact Information :

  • Phone: 1 (661) 705-3864
  • Addresses: Island House, Grande Rue, St Martins, Guernsey, Channel Islands, GY4 6RU
  • Email: [email protected]

Final Decision:

From the fake profiles, to the fake emails, to the paid employees of the site you have no chance of meeting a real girl here. This site is setup for you to fail basically. The problem is that the site just doesn't have enough real women on it. Since they don't have enough women, all they do is create fake ladies to give the impression that the site is bursting at the seams with thousands of horny girls seeking fun. Now you know the real truth behind this deception.

File A Report

  • Contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint if you feel that you have been scammed or ripped off.

 Comments 8 comments

  • Philip Schector says:

    I have run into the situation like you mention in your "Fictitious Profiles" section with another dating site, and, of course, their revealing of this is buried in the Terms and Conditions.  But I can't find it here.  (I'm not disputing that it exists–I just can't find it.)  I clicked on your "section 16" link, but the only thing numbered "16" talks about fees and charges. Where will I find this revelation?   I'll certainly approach this site as a scam-laden site, but I'd like to read what they have to say about the creation of fictitious profiles. 

    • Admin says:

      In section i6 of XPersonals.com it states the following:

      THIS SITE USES FANTASY PROFILES CALLED “ONLINE FLIRT®”. In order to enhance your amusement experience, to stimulate you and others to use our Services more extensively, and to generally sprinkle some sparkle and excitement into the Services of XPERSONALS.COM, we may post fictitious profiles, generate or respond to communications by means of automated programs or scripts that simulate or attempt to simulate your intercommunication with another real human being (though none really exists and any dialog is generated by programming), and we may employ or contract for the paid services of real persons who may interact with you as part of their compensated employment. While these communications may seem genuine, authentic, and personal, they may be broadcast simultaneously to a large number of persons and possess none of these qualities. While their contents may appear to be true, they may be quite false; while their contents may appear to sincere, they may be quite disingenuous. Sometimes, we may use these techniques or others like them for other business purposes, too, including, but not limited to those cases in which we monitor and/or investigate into operations, including but not limited to allegations that you or others have violated this Agreement.

  • Sammy says:

    Thank goodness my Debit Card would not work and was blocked on their payment page..   I can just imagine the nightmare I would have trying to terminate their services had it not been blocked.    As it is I only will loose the $34.95 plus $5 for Western Union route.    Anyone instructed to Name: Marilyn Ines Alfaro Samudio  At Address:  23 Jaco Sol   Zip: 4023  City: Jaco  Country: Costa Rica    B E W A R E !

  • Dana Checrallah says:

    I totally agree non of these so called hot babes ever even reply to your email it’s bullshit they should be stopped i had a tast of it shit call a escorts service better chance

  • Dana Checrallah says:

    I got a rotten tast of this site it’s sad all they do is con you into thinking you’re chatting with a hot girl.If thet even get back to you .And they don’t big bad scam should be stopped

  • Gore says:

    I created a profile.. I knew it was fake when I got an email back an hour later saying to contact her because she loved my pics…… and I never had any pics.

  • Terry says:

    I need to put a warning out to people not to use this site. I created a profile, and were it said "free liftime membership" it also wanted to get my credit card number to verifie I was over 18. It said it will not charge my card, it was only to verifie my age (wrong) to payments came out of my bank $2.50 and $67. Next minute my bank sent me an sms saying "suspitious activity has been detected with my card and it has been blocked and for me to call my bank ASAP. I felt like I could trust this sight because it is advertised on the POF webpage and I have paid for POF before and nothing went wrong.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Fields with * are mandatory.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.