ICrushes.com Scam Is Being Promoting By VooPoint.com

 Jun, 13 - 2014   no comments   Scams

Website Details:



VooPoint.com is sending spam that sends me to ICrushes.com. This type of spam is emailed to 1000s of people and if you're gullible enough to fall for you will get scammed from ICrushes.com, which is not a legitimate dating site.

Love is kind of silly lol! joking , but I mean really, I'm too young to be committed at the monment. I only wanna enjoy life
to the maximum and have lots and lots of fun.

Being tied down is very LAME, well, unless it's in bed 🙂

I'm just lookin for a entertaining man who thinks like me and just have fun… I know u want to!!!

I've got all my summer pics up and I bet you will totally love all of them !

Here are some I just uploaded ! <http://web.voopoint.com/CS/f.php?s=BBYLChwDCx0SCSkJCwcMG0gLGAhbW09YVVtFVVhWXkpQVFdVAw0KAAkAHwVSVQ goes to http://www.icrushes.com/search/landingquestionnaire>

Let's chat !
Yours Francesca


Love Network encourages members to connect; if you are not interested, please remove from notification messages today.
Snail Mail:
Love Network
Unit 110-10109
Pavas, San Jose
Costa Rica

Hosting Server Info:

  • Address Of Host: Rm C 2/f Capital Trade Centre, 62 Tsun Yip St Kwun Tong, KLN, Hong Kong
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Name Servers: ns1.voopoint.com, ns2.voopoint.com

Contact Information :

  • Phone: 1-18182098172
  • Address: 2583 N. Palm Canyon Dr Palm Springs California 92262 USA
  • Email: [email protected]

Final Decision:

There's not much to say except you should stay away fromVooPoint.com and definitely do not pay for any type of membership on ICrushes.com.

File A Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields with * are mandatory.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.