WivesGoWild.com Uses Automated Bots To Trick Into Upgrading

 Mar, 12 - 2015   10 comments   ReviewsScams

Website Details:

WivesGoWild.com home page


  • $2.47 for a 3 day trial membership.
  • $17.49 for a 30 day (1 month) membership.
  • $34.98 for a 90 day (6 month) membership.
  • $60.00 for a 180 day (6 month) membership.


  • Friends: See who is on your friends list.
  • Match Feed:
  • Web Cams: Watch cams of live models
  • Premium Videos: This is for paid members
  • Forum: This is an online forum for members of the site.
  • Like Gallery: View images of women on this site


WivesGoWild.com is connected to a bunch of web sites including HornyAsia.com, Sugarbbw.com, GetNaughty.com, Hornyplumps.com and AmISexy.com.

In 2 Minutes We Got Our 1st Chat Message

If you ever receive instant messages within minutes of registering on a dating site you can rest assure that the site is using some sort of automated system to send you those fake messages. This is exactly what happened to us when we registered on  WivesGoWild.com. It took less than 2 minutes for us to receive instant messages on the site. The funny thing was that our profile for this investigation was completely empty. We had no photographs in the profile and very little information. Realistically there would be absolutely no reason for any female to contact us because our profile shows nothing about us. The only reason we are receiving chat messages is because it was completely automated and no real person actually sent us the messages. Within a half hour we have now received 13 messages and counting. But of course if we try to read or reply to the messages we are asked to upgrade to a paid membership. This is blatant fraud and basically all they want you to do is purchase a membership so they can make a monthly subscription off of you. You can see two examples of the messages.

fake chat messages


Fake Profile Views

Another trick this dating site uses is to making it seem as if people are viewing your profile and are interested in you (see evidence below). This website uses automated software programs to make it seem as if female members are looking at your profile. Obviously if you're on a dating site looking to meet women and you see all these attractive looking ladies viewing your profile you're going to want to communicate back to them and contact them, chat with them and so on. The con here is that you can't communicate with anyone on the site unless you purchase a monthly subscription. That's why this site uses automated systems to send out fake profile views to members with a free account.

fake profile views

Fake Profiles Created By WivesGoWild

The icing on the cake is the fake profiles on this website are created by the dating site! They actually admits to this in their terms and conditions. The reason they do this is because the website really has very few legitimate women looking to hookup with men. So what WivesGoWild.com does is create fake profiles using photographs another fake information to make it seem as if the site has thousands of real women looking to hookup with men. This is not just a theory it is actually valid fact. We can back up our accusations with real evidence. The terms and conditions clearly see that this website uses fictitious profiles. They even state of the user profile they create are not intended to resemble or manic any actual persons.

This is a common tactic with sham dating services that are solely quick created to trick men into upgrading to monthly subscriptions. This is not the first time or the last time that we have exposed website for creating female profiles, in fact almost every single scanner we have exposed use the same exact tactics, fake profile, automated chat messages, automated email messages.

fake profile views

They Admit To Creating Fake Profiles!

Like we mentioned above this site doesn't meant to creating fake profiles, automated email messages and so on. The evidence is located directly in their Terms and Conditions page. We have included the most important parts of the Terms and Conditions page section 1 that clearly describe exactly what we have claimed throughout this review. Please read it and be informed as to how this dating site really operates.

  1. "We create user profiles for use by our customer support representatives for the support, marketing, improvement of the Service, and in order for our Registered Users to experience the type of communications that they can expect as paying Members.
  2. Our customer support representatives are encouraged to speak with our members and also to stimulate conversation between members by making introductions or recommendations or just to chat with Users, for entertainment purposes.
  3. Additionally, the Website utilizes automated system profiles to communicate with Users to enhance our Users’ entertainment experience.
  4. Both our live and automated user profiles, allow us to collect messages, instant chat and/or replies from individuals or programs for market research and/or customer experience and/or quality control and/or compliance purposes.
  5. You acknowledge and agree that some of the profiles posted on the Website that you may communicate with as a Registered User may be fictitious.
  6. The messages they send are computer generated. Messages from the user profiles we create attempt to simulate communications so that should you become a paid Member you are encouraged to participate in more conversation and to increase interaction among fellow paid Members.
  7. The user profiles we create are not intended to resemble or mimic any actual persons.
  8. We may create several different user profiles that we attach to a given picture.
  9. You understand and acknowledge that we create these profiles and that these profiles are not based on or associated with any Registered User or Member of our Service or any other real person.
  10. You also acknowledge and agree that the descriptions, pictures and information included in such profiles are provided primarily for your amusement and to assist you navigate and learn about our Website.

Hosting Server Info:

  • Address Of Host: Trident Chambers P.O. Box 146 Road Town, Tortola,  British Virgin Islands
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Name Servers: ns1.p03.dynect.net, ns2.p03.dynect.net, ns3.p03.dynect.net, ns4.p03.dynect.net

Contact Information :

Final Decision:

How can you trust a dating service that admits to creating and using fake profiles, and using automated messages. WivesGoWild.com doesn't care about it's users if they are willing to deceive and defraud their members through these shady and fraudulent tactics.

Search For Females

If you want to find real women, then look at these legit dating sites.

File A Report

  • Contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint if you feel that you have been scammed or ripped off.

© 2015, Admin. All rights reserved.

 Comments 10 comments

  • Thought so says:

    Thought so

  • Mick says:

    Wives go wild is the biggest load of shit I've ever come across. Don't get lied to and ripped off like I did. 

  • Vivek says:

    I tried WivesGoWild for a three day trial for 5 dollars and now within 10 days already 60 dollars is charged without my permission.

    When I contacted them , they told they cannot refund it even though it's their mistake!!! Worst online experience I had in my life….

  • Tom says:

    I agree all the woman on this site never agree to meeting!


  • P says:

    Once on the site they won't even remove your profile. Tried 8 times but no success. Just about to try a solicitor see if there's any joy there.

    Thinking of joining – DON'T…….. DON'T TOUCH THEM WITH A BARGEPOLE

  • jknolimits says:

    come on peeps. clearly the site is bs!!!heaps of  promoted models! !! don't get sucked in by the upgrade stuff ! just find a bot to chat with and have some fun. long as you don't give up cc details and make sure that you're virus software is fully functional you should have no problem. if you are really looking to find a real person, just get out in the real world and do what you love to do. 

  • jknolimits says:

    come on peeps. getting nothing back! !!! seems to be even more suspect than the sites that you suggest are critical of! !!! 

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Fields with * are mandatory.